Contact us

Fill out the form and we will contact you for a non-binding offer!

Ulvesund Elektro AS AS

    Nordfjordvegen 9255, 6718 Deknepollen

  Pb. 1013, 6704 Deknepollen

   57 85 50 80

  post@ulvesund-elektro.no

 

Our opening hours

Mon - Fri 07:30 AM - 04:00 PM

Sat - Sun Closed

Send a message

Ståle

Ståle Sandal

CEO

  stale.sandal@ulvesund-elektro.no

  482 37 090

Jan

Jan Saltkjel

Senior Projecting

  jan.saltkjel@ulvesund-elektro.no

  902 08 449

Torbjørn

Torbjørn Haugen

Projecting. Industry, building and housing

  torbjorn.haugen@ulvesund-elektro.no

  952 96 954

Lars

Lars Nygård

Projecting. Maritim

  lars.nygard@ulvesund-elektro.no

  979 54 462

Geir

Geir Saltkjel

Academic Director

  geir.saltkjel@ulvesund-elektro.no

  957 49 990

Anita

Anita Sandvik

Executive officer

  anita.sandvik@ulvesund-elektro.no

  976 21 958

Lisbeth

Lisbeth Ø. Saltkjel

Finances

  lisbeth.saltkjel@ulvesund-elektro.no

  992 24 955

Jens

Jens Petter Vedvik

Data and Telecom

  jens.petter.vedvik@ulvesund-elektro.no

  916 32 504

Thomas

Thomas Bigset

Project engineer Land/Maritim

  thomas.bigset@ulvesund-elektro.no

  414 71 933

Inge

Inge Olav Kvernevik

Internal controll / Thermography

  inge.olav.kvernevik@ulvesund-elektro.no

  469 48 932

Sivert

Sivert Barmen Solvåg

Automation engineer

  sivert.solvag@ulvesund-elektro.no

  952 79 599

Johnny Sørland

Johnny Haugland Sørland

Technical artist

  johnny.sorland@ulvesund-elektro.no

  952 94 979